Not on my to-do list.

I was gone last week.  What happened?

This.

Rear ended

Yeah, not on my to-do list.

It doesn’t look so bad on the the outside but the inside of the trunk?  Crumpled.  Amazing how quickly repair costs add up.

Aside from some whiplash and general confusion, I’m ok. Probably gonna live. 😉

I left my entire gym bag at the gym overnight.  I went with J, so he had his keys.  Luckily I had my phone with me, but my keys were in it.  I have no idea where I might have left it.  Luckily, someone turned it in (and didn’t go through it and take anything) but boy did I feel dumb.

You shoulda seen the other guy.

Yeah.  Now you get an idea of what happens when you hit someone stopped going 35-40 mph.

So that happened.  

Kind of put a kink in my workout schedule, but I was able to at least get the tail end of week 5 livefit in.

Let me share some happy pictures with you:

It sprinkled snow.

I won Erica’s Chobani giveaway.  Got to try the three new flavors: blood orange, apple cinnamon and passion fruit.

Favorite was blood orange, followed by apple cinnamon.  Passion fruit? meh, so not a fan of seeds in my yogurt.

Puppy cuteness:

Summery salad.

Black beans, red onion, corn, tomatoes, avocado, cilantro, olive oil, lime juice, S&P

Tasty little peppers:

Quick LiveFit update:

Saturday’s leg workout?  New level of soreness. 

Bring it on week 6.  Half way there!

10 thoughts on “Not on my to-do list.

Leave a Reply

