September Goals

I love the beginning of a new month.  A chance to re-think goals and get re-motivated.  However, it always seems that the first week of the month flies by and while I could post my monthly goals a week late, I try to have some organization on my blog.
Plus, I love lists.  As in lists on paper.  I love paper.  Sorry trees. :/ (I do recycle and use both sides though!)  I could put a list in my iPhone, but it’s really not the same.  Same goes for agendas/planners.  I had a hard time finding on for school this fall!
Photobucket
Anyhoo…
September Goals
  • continue with exercising 4-5 days per week
    •  2-3 days strength training per week and 2-3 days cardio per week
  • drink at least a gallon of water a day
  • take vitamins daily (I take vitamin D, calcium & magnesium, a probiotic, and glucosamine)
  • try one new recipe per week (next week is an excellent recipe involving mushrooms!)
  • continue clean eating and cutting back on processed food, refined sugars and refined carbs (more on this in a future post!
Photobucket
That’s it!

2 thoughts on “September Goals

Leave a Reply

