And so it begins…

…school that is.

Already up to my elbows in this:

Photobucket
Photobucket

But luckily, I have this AWESOME desk to get my study on.  It’s huge.  Which is good, because I have a lot of stuff I dump on it.

Photobucket

And lots of fruits and veggies to snack on:

Photobucket
Photobucket

4 ears of corn
1 head of lettuce
4 tomatoes
2 small heads of broccoli
8 bananas
12 plums
6 peaches
3 pears
2 bunches of black grapes (I think I might have to try out frozen grapes!)
1 cantaloupe
quart of strawberries

Other than school, I haven’t been up to a whole lot.  Oh, except taking a lot of pictures of Hunter:

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
(Love this last one, he was laying in the sun coming in through the window.)

But that’s nothing new. 😉

Though I did go see The Help yesterday.

Photobucket

I LOVED it.  I think it was because I knew a lot of what was coming and the characters were so well played!  I’m a huge Emma Stone fan.  I would still highly recommend reading the book but because they had to leave a lot out and changed one or two things.  That being said, I think they did a great job with the movie and developing the characters which were so much like how I imagined them!

So the plan for tonight is to watch the new RHONJ episode and try to get to bed somewhat early so I can hit the ground running tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

