A Day of Holiday Baking in Pictures

I baked my little heart out on Friday (the day after finals).  Even though it was a lot of work, it has brought me so much joy to give away my little baked treats made with lots of love.  I love seeing the smiles on the faces of my friends when they admire the different shapes and colors of each one.  I’m glad that it’s a talent I can freely give, especially at Christmas time.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
 

p.s. Listen to the song I’m currently obsessed with (Hazy- Rosie Golan feat. William Fitzsimmons)

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all!

11 thoughts on “A Day of Holiday Baking in Pictures

  1. All of your goodie look ah-mazing! 🙂 I rcvd my secret santa gift yesterday and I absolutly ADORE the little book you got me! It is SO useful, I cant wait to read it! And I am totally a lip gloss girl! Thank you bunches for the thoughtful gift – have a very merry christmas!

  2. All of your goodie look ah-mazing! 🙂 I rcvd my secret santa gift yesterday and I absolutly ADORE the little book you got me! It is SO useful, I cant wait to read it! And I am totally a lip gloss girl! Thank you bunches for the thoughtful gift – have a very merry christmas!

Leave a Reply

