Lusting

The change of seasons is always a good reason for some sprucing up. It never hurts to wish, right?

Photobucket
Sunbeam Convertible Iron + Steamer. It’s an iron AND a steamer. I’ve always wanted a steamer.
Photobucket
Military style jacket. My favorite fall trend!
Photobucket
Sequined pillow. One word: shiny.
Photobucket
These boots are made for walkin. Perfect to dress up jeans or a skirt!
Photobucket
Le creuset French oven. Need I say more?
Photobucket
Little black dress. Though I used to despise dresses, I’m coming around.
Photobucket
Copper handbag. More fun than black!

What’s your favorite fall trend?

What is something you’ve been wishing for?

10 thoughts on “Lusting

  1. I agree on the boots. This is the first year that I've gotten into that trend, and I don't think I'll ever go back!I'm also a big fan of all the fun/funky cardigans that are around this year.

  2. I agree on the boots. This is the first year that I've gotten into that trend, and I don't think I'll ever go back!I'm also a big fan of all the fun/funky cardigans that are around this year.

Leave a Reply

