It’s All Random

When Jeremy was in Amsterdam he brought back these two presents for me:

Photobucket
A jacket that says Amsterdam.
Photobucket
A spoon holder (if you don’t have one, they are a serious counter saver!)
At the farmer’s market, I saw this little musical performance.
Photobucket
The best part is the baby on her back.
Photobucket
French toast, strawberries and a green monster.
Photobucket
Pork carnitas from Chapala’s (best Mexican restaurant in Boise)
Photobucket
Oh yes I did. Mushroom and swiss burger and sweet potato fries from Smashburger.
Photobucket
Fried pickles? With buttermilk ranch? Greasily good.
Photobucket
Jeremy got a bbq bacon burger.
Photobucket
At Chili’s.
Photobucket
We split a full rack of ribs. OH yeah.
Photobucket
Splitting an order of snow crab and shrimp scampi at Red Lobster. Isn’t splitting stuff like this just the best bang for your buck?
Photobucket
Home made blondies.
Photobucket
Angel food Heath cake shared with friends.
Photobucket
Sometimes we even ate healthy. Special K red berry with lots of fresh berries.
Today, Jeremy and I went to the gym and we worked shoulders and back. I love working out with him, because he really pushes me! Then we went for a little run with Hunter. I got the best runner’s high I had in a long time. Sweet!

Do you ever split meals with friends/significant others?

What the best thing you’ve eaten recently?
9 thoughts on “It’s All Random

  1. You look gorgeous. Seriously, I love your hair. I do loose curls like that from time to time. Otherwise my hair is board straight. But I like changing it up. My husband loves food too much to split it with me. And I'm happy to get my own as well. haha

  2. I absolutely love the sweatshirt and spoon holder. I actually need to invest in both. Ha, ha. I don't have a sweatshirt for the fall, so I probably should pick one up. And as I am a very mess cook, I think that having a spoon holder might be very useful!

  3. I think the sandwich I had for dinner last night was easily one of the best things I've eaten recently. It was so good after a weekend of indulgent eats. Yum!Love the Amsterdam gifts.

  4. I absolutely love the sweatshirt and spoon holder. I actually need to invest in both. Ha, ha. I don't have a sweatshirt for the fall, so I probably should pick one up. And as I am a very mess cook, I think that having a spoon holder might be very useful!

Leave a Reply

