Last Summer in Mexico

So last summer, before I was a blogger, I went to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Well we stayed in Nuevo Vallarta right near there. Today I was looking back on my pictures and reminiscing about how much fun it was. Even though I was already sick as a dog with some virus or sinus infection (both?) the first part of it. That was sad. I sat in a beach chair and slept.

Can you tell I’m looking forward to our trip to Moab? I know it’s not exactly beach front, but this land locked lady is used to it.

Why not share a little from last year? (Oh, and yes, last summer I had auburn hair. Now it’s blonde again)
Photobucket
I think this was dinner the first night. Is Jeremy or is he not sunburned?!? Unfortunately, my face does not tan. I’ve since learned that bronzer is the secret for a whitey like me.
Photobucket
They had tigers by our hotel. It was kind of sad. I still love tigers though!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Entering Nuevo Vallarta.
Photobucket
Chillin’ in Puerto Vallarta.
Photobucket
Our boys, Ryan and Jeremy.
Photobucket
The beginning of a serious Coke addiction. (I’ve kicked the habit by now, don’t worry!)
Photobucket
Yes, we are very silly, er gangsta?
Photobucket
My hubby is so sweet. xo
Photobucket
Hey hot lips! I’m over here!
Photobucket
Some pictures really do say a thousand words.
Photobucket
Me + Audrey = BFF!!
Photobucket
Me + Jeremy = Love Forever
Photobucket
A small town we visited when snorkeling.
Photobucket
Um, yea, Audrey dislocated her shoulder the day before. Oops.
Photobucket
Actual ship used in the Pirates of the Caribbean Movies.
Photobucket
Our last night.
Photobucket
Hermit crab!!
Ok folks, that concludes the presentation. Hope you enjoyed a little blast from the past!
Where was your favorite vacation?

What is your dream vacation?
(I would LOVE to see Germany and Greece!)

7 thoughts on “Last Summer in Mexico

  1. Awww, thanks for sharing the pics! 🙂 My favorite vacation was probably my honeymoon: a trip to the Caribbean. Sooo beautiful out there! My dream vacation would definitely consist of a trip to somewhere in Europe.

  2. I love these pictures! It looks like it was a fun vacation! Puerto Vallarta is a fun place–I went there when I was five, but haven't been back. What I remember most about our trip was eating pineapple ice cream every day! It's hard to pick one favorite vacation spot! One of my most memorable trips was to South Africa. It's a gorgeous country, and seeing lions, elephants and giraffes in the wild was an experience of a lifetime!I want to visit Greece as well! And I've always thought Morocco would be an exotic destination. 🙂

  3. Awesome pictures!!! Sorry to hear you were super sick during your trip 😦 That's so sucky.I would LOVE to visit Mexico again (went when I was young, so don't remember much). I lived in Europe for a bit and now I have the South/Central America itch 🙂

  4. Awww, thanks for sharing the pics! 🙂 My favorite vacation was probably my honeymoon: a trip to the Caribbean. Sooo beautiful out there! My dream vacation would definitely consist of a trip to somewhere in Europe.

Leave a Reply

