One of My Favorite Things!

*This is my first post with my new MacBook! 🙂 Thanks Honey!*

There’s nothing better at the end of the day than turning on some relaxing music, sinking into a warm tub and either closing my eyes and relaxing or reading some of a good book.

I think I may have mentioned this product a while back, but it was time to re-order so once again I make a plug for the bath salts made by San Fransisco Bath Salt Co.

**Just a note that I have no affiliation with this company, I just really, REALLY like their stuff!

It’s a little easy to get lost in the tons and tons of product they sell, and all the color and scent options. You can start at their Spa Therapy page which has preselected scents and colors and grain sizes all wrapped up in a neat package. The 16 oz. jars look adorable in the bathroom and are a good size to test out!

I’ve tried Tranquility which is a foaming bath salt made with lavender, Ylang-ylang, and eucalyptus, Moon Dreams which has lavender and chamomille and Dead Sea Salt long known to moisturize skin and full of healing properties.

But my all time FAVORITE is:

Muscle Soak!! “Epsom salts infused with essential oils of Eucalyptus and Peppermint for added relief.”

I buy this stuff in 10 lb bags, and it seriously soothes sore muscles after a long run, tough work-out or getting thrown off a dirtbike. 😉

With my regular order of Muscle Soak, I ordered a Skin Nourishing Milk Bath in Dulche de Leche. I immediately drew a bath to try it out. Ooooohhh, it was silky and decadent, and smelled delicious but not overly sweet.
If you use your muscles, go try this stuff. Do it. 😀

Do you like to take baths? Do you use bubble bath or bath salts? Sometimes, I use both!

One thought on “One of My Favorite Things!

Leave a Reply

