I like to ride my BIKE!

Meet my bike. My dirtbike. My KTM dirtbike. My 2009 KTM 105 dirtbike.

(Hear “Eye of the Tiger” playing in the background? I thought so.)

“It’s the eye of the tiger, it’s the cream of the fight
Risin’ up to the challenge of our rival
And the last known survivor stalks his prey in the night
And he’s watchin’ us all in the eye of the tiger”

Yeah! That’s me in those tough looking boots and helmet! Recently I have gone mad. Stark raving mad!! It was time to do something only a crazy woman would do. I’m going to learn how to dirtbike. YUP. Heaven help us all.

Today, I learned how to start it. Big deal, I know. I haven’t gotten the rest of my protective gear yet, so I gotta stay stationary in the garage. Soon, I’ll be riding through the open dirt road! Yee-haw!

One thought on “I like to ride my BIKE!

Leave a comment